Summary of Learning

My Journey with Social Media and Mastery in Skill

Photo by Ricky Esquivel on pexelx.com

I want to share my post on my general social media experience. Most of the time, I avoid using social media. Despite this, compared to the other master’s-level courses I’ve taken, the social media and online education course have a different impact on how I learn about social media and how it affects both my professional and personal lives. Despite this, the first week was quite intriguing and I learned a lot. Although I had heard of vlogging, I was unaware about blogging and how we could share our blogs with others through our websites. This seems to be a completely new experience for me. Despite the fact that I must share my webpage with my friends and Family.

In the first week of my finished networked learning project, I discussed my relationship with social media and its effects on both my personal and professional lives, both positively and negatively. I shared more about my personal trip to Vancouver and how I use my favorite social media, like Whatsapp, to share my memories with loved ones. I also talked about how professional social media, like Linkedin, helped me obtain a position as an educator in Regina. As a result, it had a tremendously beneficial impact on my personality and I learned the role of social media in my daily life. On the other hand, I start my first week of major learning project by learning Martial Arts. When I was a teenager, I was highly interested in learning that skill, but social media and online courses gave me the chance to learn and share my martial arts experiences. Through my post, I’ve shared the basic procedures I used to practice with my directors’ daughter.

Photo by Brett Jordon on pexels. com

I have a chance to learn about Twitter during the second week of my networked learning post. Despite not using Twitter, I created an account there and learned about hastags, sharing quotes, and retweeting. Even so, I have discussed my own personal and professional experiences with Twitter, including both its advantages and disadvantages. On the other side, my second week of talent mastery seems to be a lot of fun for me. I advanced by taking intermediate steps after taking beginner ones. I’ve gained knowledge about postures, balance, and power maintenance through jogging, exercise, and continued practice.

Video on https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DyDxha9KZWA

The third week of my experience with social media taught me the value and advantages of social media activism. Even though this word is new to me, I have told friends about how one might use social media to seek redress from any unfair practice’s. On the other side, learning new skills with the aid of YouTube videos teaches me how to use my strengths and limitations for the body’s optimization’s.

video on https://www.youtube.com/embed/qhhBgU_2m2c?feature=oembed
Photo by George milton on pexels. com

The final week of my networked learning post discusses open education and sharing cultures. I’ve discovered via this issue that open education benefits not only students but also teachers in the classroom. The previous week, on the other hand, was frantic but nonetheless followed by mastery of postures, power, and balance, learning about body optimization’s, and control. I had studied many martial arts and learned how to position myself before kicking an opponent. This week has been both a busy and enjoyable one.

Finally, I’d like to express my gratitude to everyone for their comments on my post and for continuing to encourage my talent. Sharing my personal stories through posts has been a lot of fun for me. The importance of social media and fitness in our daily lives was made clear by this fantastic experience.

However, using the Discord community software also teaches us the importance of discussing important resources with our classmates.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a comment

One Reply to “”

  1. Your journey with social media and skill mastery is commendable. It’s great to see how you’ve embraced online learning and utilized social media platforms to enhance your personal and professional life. Your exploration of different platforms and the skills you’ve acquired through them is inspiring. Keep up the great work!

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started